British Fashion Awards: Who Will The Winner Of The 2015 Style Award Be?

Emma Watson in Misha Nonoo jumpsuit and Dior overcoat

“The British Fashion Awards” are quickly approaching and as every year, we are excited to find out who the winner of this years Style Award will be. “The British Style Award” is undeniably one of the biggest honours in the fashion world: each year at the ceremony hosted by the the British Fashion Council, the award recognises an individual who most embodies the spirit of British fashion. Past winners include Emma Watson (2014), Harry Styles (2013), Alexa Chung (2011 and 2012) and Kate Moss (2009) we can’t wait to find out who will follow in their footsteps.

Harry Styles in Lanvin
Alexa Chung in Emilia Wickstead
Kate Moss in Marc Jacobs

           The winner of this years award will be announced on Monday, the 23rd of November at the ceremony held in the London Coliseum. The nominees include Sienna Miller, Benedict Cumberbatch, Emily Blunt and Daniel Craig.

Cara Delevigne in Tom Ford and Kendall Jenner 
Suki Waterhouse 
Karlie Kloss 

The ceremony is a highly anticipated event and its guest-list is packed with the most prominent editors, designers models and celebrities of the fashion industry. Check out the pictures below for an overview of last years highlights.

David and Victoria Beckham             
Anna Wintour     


Martina Reich


Have your say, have your share: write us a comment below

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s